Head Coaches Contact Info

FALL

Volleyball — Tyler Ferguson:  tyler@empoweredsportsclub.com

Football — Luke Amstutz:  lamstutz@eastnoble.net

Boys Tennis — Aaron Edwards:  aedwards@eastnoble.net

Girls Soccer — Brian Rexroad:  brexroad@eastnoble.net

Girls Golf — Nate Young:  nyoung@impactinstitute.net

Boys Soccer — Ethan Hood:  ehood@eastnoble.net

Boys & Girls Cross Country — Mark Liepe:  mliepe@eastnoble.net

Unified Flag Football — Ryan Pepple:  rpepple@eastnoble.net

 

WINTER

Wrestling — Sam Riesen:  sriesen@eastnoble.net

Boys Basketball — Ryan Eakins:  reakins@eastnoble.net

Girls Basketball — DeAnn Booth:  dbooth@eastnoble.net

Boys & Girls Swimming — Meredith Eakins:  meakins@eastnoble.net

Gymnastics — Erin Weldon:  eweldon@eastnoble.net

 

SPRING

Softball — Jessica Hull:  jhull@eastnoble.net

Baseball — Aaron Desmonds:  adesmonds14@gmail.com

Boys Golf — Patrick Luttman:  pluttman@eastnoble.net

Girls Tennis — Brad Parker:  bparker@eastnoble.net

Girls Track — Andy Bell:  abell@eastnoble.net

Boys Track — Cliff Hannon:  channon@eastnoble.net

Unified Track — Ryan Pepple:  rpepple@eastnoble.net